About us

Ningxiang Jiayuan Biology Technology Co., Ltd.is located in the town of Liu Shaoqi-the former present of PRRC-Ningxiang County Hunan Province. The transportation is rather convenient and it is 40 miles away from the Shichang Road and the Changchang Highway goes through the county. The enterprise was founded in 2006 and covers an area of 26.4 aches and the building areas can be 3,000 square meters with complete equipments. The new product is the anti-corrosive production equipment. The materials are dried with air stream drying arts which can ensure the quality of the materials. There are electronic balance, and atomic absorption spectrometer and other fined testing machines. The employees are educated and 50 of them have got the college educations and one of them has the master degree and one of them is an advanced engineer.
Our main products are divided into 2 categories as additive and pharmaceutical or pesticide intermediate. Our main additive products are ferrous fumarate (annual production capacity is 2,500 tons), dihydropyridine (annual production capacity is 100 tons), γ-aminobutyric acid and etc; our main intermediate products are 1,2,4-1H-Triazole and so on.

“Jiayuan” always keeps the tenet of surviving on reputation. We make efforts to serve our customers with high quality products and superior service. Our development target is realizing win-win with wide customers. “Jiayuan” is your most trustful partner. We would like to create brilliant future hand in hand with you!

Copyright(C)2013,Ningxiang Jiayuan Biology Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 

Add: Zhuliangqiao Village, Zhuliangqiao Town, Ningxiang County, Changsha City, Hunan Province, China Contact: +86-731-87752355
My statusanniejyswkj

销魂美女图库

公司簡介

About us

寧鄉縣佳源生物科技有限公司位于共和國首任主席劉少奇的故鄉――湖南省寧鄉縣,公司所在地交通極為便利,距長沙40公里、石常鐵路、長常高速公路穿縣而過。佳源生物科技有限公司成立于2006年,經七年多的發展公司現占地26.4畝,現有建筑面積3000m2,公司配套設施齊全,新上全新不銹鋼生產設備,可根據物料特性采用氣流干燥工藝、沸騰干燥工藝等多種方式干燥物料,能有效保證物料的質量;公司檢測儀器完備,具有高精度電子天平、原子吸收分光光度計、高效液相色譜儀、氣相色譜儀等設備;公司員工具有較高的素質,50%具有大專以上學歷,其中碩士二人、高級工程師一人。

公司主要產品分二類 添加劑:主要產品富馬酸亞鐵年產銷2500噸、甘氨酸鐵絡合物年產5000噸、甘氨酸鋅年產1000噸、二氫吡啶年產100噸,γ-氨基丁酸 100噸、等已形成規模銷售;醫藥農藥中間體:1-氫-1,2,4-三氮唑 年產800噸、1,2,4-三氮唑鈉年產500噸、以及1,2,4-三氮唑鉀 。

“佳源”始終秉承信譽為生存之本的宗旨,以過硬的質量和優良的服務來維護和拓展市場,最大限度的滿足客戶的需求。與客戶的共贏,是我們的發展目標。“佳源”您最信任的合作伙伴。讓我們攜手共進,共創美好家園。

寧鄉縣佳源生物科技有限公司 版權所有(C)2013 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明 

地址:寧鄉縣朱良橋鄉朱良橋村(鄉紙業園) 傳真:0731-87750919 服務熱線:15973178235 郵箱登陸
销魂美女图库